Wedding Favor: Burdick’s Chocolate Mice

Burdicks_Mice

Might seem strange, but the wedding detail I’m most looking forward to is the favors.  I love anything small and exquisitely wrapped.  Favors are totally my thing.

I didn’t think much about wedding planning before I was engaged, but I admit that I had a few favor ideas well in advance — which means I’ve got a nice list to share with you!

First off, L. A. Burdick’s super irresistible chocolate mice.  If you’re from New England, chances are you’ve probably had the good fortune to sample one of these delicious cuties.  And Burdick’s totally respects brides’ painstakingly chosen color palettes by offering to customize not only the boxes and bows, but the silk tails, as well!

One Response to “Wedding Favor: Burdick’s Chocolate Mice”

  1. Lisa Says:

    I just wanted to say i think your blog is really great! it is always nice to see another girl from mass trying to plan a cheap hip wedding!

    lisa@craftmybride.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

