Wedding Budget Update

Yikes, I just spent a dangerous amount of time in Paper Source buying Save-the-Date supplies.  I was reminded I need to update my budget.  My most recent wedding expenses are:

My wedding dress!  It will not be revealed here just yet, but I am in love with it and its amazing price tag!: $350 (before alterations)

Save-the-Date supplies: $35 (will be posting the finished product once they’ve been delivered)

Save-the-Date postage: $28 (why are stamps so expensive?)

Premature purchase of program booklet covers: $38 (they were on sale!)

So, I’m tacking on $451!

Leave a Reply

