Engagement Photos

engagement photograph boston (7 of 13)
Last week, on a perfect fall day, my beloved and I got all dolled up and hit the historic streets of Boston for our engagement photos.  The lovely Lisa Rigby calmed our nerves and made the afternoon fun and natural.  I still can’t believe the results.  See more on Lisa’s blog – which totally made me blush!

engagement photograph boston (13 of 13)

3 Responses to “Engagement Photos”

  1. Nancy Says:

    I absolutely love the engagement photos. How beautiful you are!!!!!!!
    I’m so excited for the two of you. Do you get ALL the photos???? I’m so impressed!

  2. Cupcake Wedding Says:

    You guys look great. Congrats!

  3. anna and the ring Says:

    Such beautiful photos. Such warmth.

Leave a Reply

